Kingborough Community Safety Committee

The Kingborough Community Safety Committee (KCSC) aims to encourage and promote community safety through public education, advice and assistance to Council on community safety matters relevant to the Kingborough municipality.

Meetings are usually held on a bi-monthly basis.

The Committee recently called for the community to advise them of any safety concerns of which they believe Council may be unaware.  Submissions for this consultation closed on 20 June and have been submitted to the committee for consideration.

Current Members

Chairperson – Cr Clare Glade-Wright

Deputy Chairperson – Cr David Bain

Members: Michael Brough, Don Hempton, Jarrod Coad, Kate Lucas, David McLoughlin, Keith Pardoe and Colleen Ridge.

Committee Documents

KCSC Terms of Reference

Recent Meeting Minutes